Anything wrong with me yelling "Let's Gooooooooo Mountaineers!!!!! outside in m DC suburb at 3 AM?
Hope no cops come and get me for disorderly conduct and open container!!! I only had 2 open container law violations in my 4 years at WVU...... Let's goooooooooooo mountaineers!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment