Saturday, August 13, 2011

Who has boring friends? im desperate my friends are BORING! Y!?

i do!! grr im so mad! cuz like they are such party pooper and never wanna do nothing fun when it comes to actually doing it n not just tlkin about it! im 16 n i wanna have fun but i cant go to stuff by myself.. like bamboozle i went the 5th with this one girl not that close , cuz all my friends ended up not going not even for the 6th!! i got so mad cuz linkin park is my fav band ever!! my friends suck my closest friend doesnt even like that music shes a creep i love her cuz shes fun at times and all but shes not all that into my music... the rest are party poopers and one of them is 18 and i can actually have fun with her when shes being fun but i cant count on her cuz she gets mad boring sometimes n shes so negative about everything going clubbing and everything!! and doesnt even drive yet! wth if i was 18 i would be having the time of my life! i have slow friends who arent having fun! n its hard to meet new friends so im stuck wit the boring, and im not a party animal but i wanna

No comments:

Post a Comment